Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Jason Rua   508.673.5808   jasonrua@rda-insurance.com
John Rua   508.673.5808   johnrua@rda-insurance.com
Christine Rua   508.673.5808   crua@rda-insurance.com
Sonia Fastino   508.673.5808   sfastino@rda-insurance.com
Sheldon Gana   508.673.5808   sgana@rda-insurance.com
Keith Graveline   508.673.5808   kgraveline@rda-insurance.com
Monte Ferris, Jr.   508.673.5808   mferris@rda-insurance.com
Jennifer Rocha   508.673.5808   jrocha@rda-insurance.com
Sarah Souza   508.673.5808   ssouza@rda-insurance.com
AnnMarie Sampson   508.998.2101   asampson@rda-insurance.com
Alexis Pereira   508.673.5808   apereira@rda-insurance.com
Jacqueline Cantin   508.673.5808   jcantin@rda-insurance.com
Cheryl Corey   508.673.5808   ccorey@rda-insurance.com
Mellissa Cornell   508.673.5808   mcornell@rda-insurance.com
Desirae Mitchell   508.673.5808   dmitchell@rda-insurance.com
Nancy Sousa   508.673.5808   nsousa@rda-insurance.com
Michelle Fidelix   508.673.5808   mfidelix@rda-insurance.com
Alice Sousa   508.673.5808   asousa@rda-insurance.com
Robin Watts   508.673.5808   rwatts@rda-insurance.com
Ebbi Lyn Pereira   508.673.5808   epereira@rda-insurance.com
Gail Neeld   508.673.5808   gneeld@rda-insurance.com
Lucy Jorge   508.673.5808   ljorge@rda-insurance.com
Sara Goulart   508.673.5808   sgoulart@rda-insurance.com
Nathalia Martins   508.673.5808   nmartins@rda-insurance.com
Linda Sousa   508.673.5808   lsousa@rda-insurance.com
Donna McGuinness   508.673.5808   dmcguinness@rda-insurance.com
Christopher Audet   508.673.5808   caudet@rda-insurance.com
Gil Marques   508.673.5808  

Request a Quote

Locations


155 North Main Street
Fall River MA 02720
Phone: 508.673.5808
Fax: 508.677.4828

Email
Directions
More locations

Trusted Choice