It's ok, call RDA!
Call today!

508.673.5808

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Jason Rua   508.673.5808   jasonrua@rda-insurance.com
John Rua   508.673.5808   johnrua@rda-insurance.com
Christine Rua   508.673.5808   crua@rda-insurance.com
Sonia Fastino   508.673.5808   sfastino@rda-insurance.com
Sheldon Gana   508.673.5808   sgana@rda-insurance.com
Keith Graveline   508.673.5808   kgraveline@rda-insurance.com
Jennifer Rocha   508.673.5808   jrocha@rda-insurance.com
Sarah Souza   508.673.5808   ssouza@rda-insurance.com
Robin Watts   508-673-5808   rwatts@rda-insurance.com
Lisa Santos   508.673.5808   lsantos@rda-insurance.com
AnnMarie Sampson   508.673.5808   asampson@rda-insurance.com
Laura Snow   508.673.5808   lsnow@rda-insurance.com
Nancy Sousa   508.673.5808   nsousa@rda-insurance.com
Michelle Fidelix   508-673-5808   mfidelix@rda-insurance.com
Alice Sousa   508-673-5808   asousa@rda-insurance.com
Teri Machado   508-673-5808   tmachado@rda-insurance.com
Liliana Melo   508-673-5808   lmelo@rda-insurance.com
Cindy Kragn   508.673.5808   ckragn@rda-insurance.com
Jada Duarte   508-673-5808   jduarte@rda-insurance.com
Nelia Benevides   508.998.2101   nbenevides@rda-insurance.com
Isabel Pimentel   508.998.2101   ipimentel@rda-insurance.com
Linda Sousa   508.673.5808   lsousa@rda-insurance.com
Marisa Botelho   508.673.5808   mbotelho@rda-insurance.com
Ana Cabral   508-673-5808   acabral@rda-insurance.com
Christopher Audet   508-673-5808   caudet@rda-insurance.com
Gil Marques   508-673-5808  

Request a Quote

Locations


155 North Main Street
Fall River MA 02720
Phone: 508.673.5808
Fax: 508.677.4828

Email
Directions
More locations

Rua-Dumont-Audet Insurance Agency Inc.